top of page
Search
  • silverelement66

A Little Spice

I am new to blogging, so this site will slowly grow over the next few days to the end of the week. Another reason I started it was to introduce some of my writing. I am working on a story about the fall of angels, love, and maybe a lot of danger... #staytuned

Basically I want to combine my two favorite things in this website/blog, which is books and writing, and maybe get some constructive feedback from all kinds of voices. Say it sucks, say you love it, give me some advice, BUT I won‘t tolerate any hate. It has to help me grow as a writer, because up until recently I wasn’t even ready to share my writing with the world. Sometimes a little something shakes us up and makes us be more bold... who knows?

Writing is in my blood, it’s basically a lifelong fever I’ll never shake. I’m ready to burn up this site and see what you all think! Here’s a little poem I wrote that teases the beginning of the book I am working on...


A little bit of heaven

A spark of hell

Churning in the eyes of a pretty little girl

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lightning ⚡️

Inspiration sparks at the oddest times, and sometimes it finds you in different ways. A person, a book, an idea, a dream, or maybe some street art catches your eye and your like “darn, that’s some typ

Feeling Your Reflection

Today is, well would've been my mother’s 58th birthday... and the passing of this day and has given me a myriad of emotions. I used to wonder when she was alive where she was, who she was with, was sh

Tears & Sunshine

It’s complicated when your sad about something that doesn’t warrant your pity or even basic human empathy. You feel guilty for not being sad, but then when you are filled with emotion a weird sense of

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page